DOCENTESdeinfo

DOCENTE LATTES E-MAIL
Adriano Ferrasa Doutorando ferrasa@uepg.br
Alaine Margarete Guimarães Doutora alainemg@hotmail.com
Alceu de Souza Brito Júnior Doutor alceu@ppgia.pucpr.br
Ariangelo Hauer Dias Doutor ariangelo@uepg.br
Arion de Campos Júnior Doutor arion@uepg.br
Dierone César Foltran Júnior. Mestre dcfoltran@uepg.br
Diolete Marcante Lati Cerutti Doutora - PhD diolete@uepg.br
Ezequiel Gueiber Mestre ezequiel@aguiasistemas.com.br
Frederico Guilherme de Paula Ferreira Ielo Doutor fgielo@uepg.br
Idomar Augusto Cerutti Mestre idomar@uepg.br
Ivo Mário Mathias Doutor ivomathias@uepg.br
Jaime Cohen Doutor jaimecohen@gmail.com
Jeferson Antonio Quimelli Mestre jefersonq@yahoo.com.br
Jonathan de Matos Doutorando jonathan@uepg.br
José Carlos Ferreira da Rocha Doutor jrocha@uepg.br
Leila Maria Vriesmann Doutora leilamv@gmail.com
Luciano José Senger Doutor ljsenger@uepg.br
Luciano Mathias Döll Mestre doll@uepg.br
Marcelo Bilobrovec Mestre mbilo@uepg.br
Marcelo Ferrasa Doutor mferrasa@gmail.com
Márcio Augusto de Souza Doutor msouza@uepg.br
Maria Salete Marcon Gomes Vaz Doutora salete@uepg.br
Mauricio Zadra Pacheco Doutor pacheco@w3.ind.br
Nestor Silva Moro Especialista nestor.jcseguros@interponta.com.br
Reinaldo Afonso Mayer Mestre rmayer@uepg.br
Rosane Falate Doutora rfalate@uepg.br
Tatiana Montes Celinski Doutora tmontesc@uepg.br
Victor George Celinski Doutor vgcelinski@uepg.br
Zito Palhano da Fonseca Doutorando zitopf@hotmail.com

Colaboradoresdeinfo

PROFESSOR (A) LATTES E-MAIL
Albino Szesz Junior Mestre albino@ead.uepg.br
Karine Sato Da Silva Mestre karine.sato.silva@gmail.com
Mathias Talevi Betim Mestre pgmathiasbetim@gmail.com
Wilcilene Maria Kowal Schratenstaller Mestre wilcilenekowal@gmail.com